Regulated by Rics

Free silver and jewellery valuations with Kate Bliss

Free silver and jewellery valuations with Kate Bliss [more details]

Chinese ceramics and oriental works of art valuations with Lars Tharp

Chinese ceramics and oriental works of art valuations with Lars Tharp [more details]

Our Auctions

May Antiques & Collectors Auction (18th-23rd)

Entries invited for our May Antique & Collectors Auction. To include the Textiles & Costumes Auction; Automobilia & Classic Cars; Toys, Models, and Live Steam Auction, incorporating the Camera Auction and the Sporting Memorabilia Auction. To be held on the 18th/19th/20th/22nd/23rd May. Closing date for entries Saturday 6th May.

From Medieval Revelry to 17th Century Romance – Objects to Inspire (1st June)

To include 17th Century and pewter items, 18th Century Folk Art and Studio Pottery, oak furniture, silver, copper and general decorative items. To be held on Thursday 1 June at 10.30am. Closing date for entries Friday 21 April.

June Antiques & Collectors Auction (22nd-24th)

Entries invited for our June Antique & Collectors Auction. To include The Potteries Auction. To be held on the 22/23/24 June.

Summer Fine Art & Antiques Auction (June 29- July 1st)

Thursday 29th June – 6.00pm Jewellery & Watches Showcase Friday 30th June – 10.30am Silver, European Ceramics & Glass, Asian Art, Clocks & Barometers, Fine Rugs & Carpets, Fine Antiquarian Books, Tribal & Oceanic Art, Ethnographic & Himalayan Art Saturday 1st July – 10.30am Fine Art Paintings, ‘Made in Derbyshire’, Works of Art, Fine Clocks & Furniture Entries invited for our Summer Fine Art & Jewellery Auction – closing date Saturday 10th June Viewing Sunday 25th June 2pm - 4pm, Tuesday 27th June 12 noon - 4pm, Wednesday 28th June 11am - 7pm, Thursday 29th June 11am until the auction commences Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

Calendar of Events

Please click on the highlighted dates below for more information.