Regulated by Rics

Auction Dates 2017

HANSONS AUCTIONS – 2017


______________________________________________________

JUNE ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION

Collectables to be sold on Thursday 22nd June

**Thursday 22nd June 9.30am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Textiles, Antique & Vintage

Collectables, including Antiquarian Books

**Friday 23rd June 9.30am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 24th June 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

JUNE SPECIALIST AUCTIONS

**Friday 23rd June 9.30am Day Two ‘The Potteries’ Auction – Beswick, Doulton & Border Fine Arts

Monday 26th June 10am Day Four The Decorative Arts Auction, including The Pen Auction

Closing date for entries Saturday 10th June

Viewing Wednesday 21st June 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

**Note auction commences at 9.30am on Thursday & Friday, remaining days start at 10.00am**

______________________________________________________

SUMMER FINE ART & ANTIQUES AUCTION

Thursday 29th June 6.00pm Jewellery & Watches Showcase

Friday 30th June 10.30am Silver, European Ceramics & Glass, Asian Art, Clocks &

Barometers, Fine Rugs & Carpets, Fine Antiquarian Books,

Tribal & Oceanic Art, Ethnographic & Himalayan Art

Saturday 1st July 10.30am Fine Art Paintings, ‘Made in Derbyshire’, Works of Art, Fine Clocks & Furniture

Closing date for entries Friday 2nd June

Viewing Sunday 25th June 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 27th June 12 noon - 4pm
Wednesday 28th June 11am - 7pm
Thursday 29th June 11am until the auction commences

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence
______________________________________________________

JULY ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION

Bargain Hunt will be filming

Thursday 20th July 10am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Textiles

Friday 21st July 10am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 22nd July 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

Monday 24th July 10am Day Four Antique & Vintage Collectables, including Postcards


JULY SPECIALIST AUCTIONS

Saturday 22nd July 10am Day Three Motorcycles, Scooters & Biking Memorabilia Auction

Tuesday 25th July 10am Day Five Coins, Medals & Militaria

Closing date for entries Saturday 8th July

Viewing Wednesday 19th July 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

_______________________________________________________

AUGUST ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION

Thursday 17th August 10am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Textiles

Friday 18th August 10am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 19th August 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

Monday 21st August 10am Day Four Antique & Vintage Collectables

AUGUST SPECIALIST AUCTIONS

Saturday 19th August 12 noon Day Three Automobilia & Classic Cars

Monday 21st August 2pm Day Four Toys, Models, and Live Steam Auction, incorporating the Camera Auction and the Sporting Memorabilia Auction

Wednesday 23rd August 10am Day Six Historica & Antiquities

Stamps

Closing date for entries Saturday 5th August

Viewing Wednesday 16th August 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

_______________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION

Collectables to be sold on Thursday 21st Sept

Thursday 21st September 10am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Antique & Vintage Collectables

Friday 22nd September 10am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 23rd September 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

SEPTEMBER SPECIALIST AUCTIONS

Monday 25th September 10am Day Four The Sporting Guns & Country Pursuits Auction

The Wines, Whisky & Spirits Auction

The Textiles & Vintage Costume Auction

Closing date for entries Saturday 9th September

Viewing Wednesday 20th Sept 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

_______________________________________________________

AUTUMN FINE ART & ANTIQUES AUCTION

Thursday 28th September 6.00pm Jewellery & Watches Showcase

Friday 29th September 10.30am Silver, European Ceramics & Glass, Asian Art, Clocks &

Barometers, Fine Rugs & Carpets, Fine Antiquarian Books

Saturday 30th September 10.30am Fine Art Paintings, ‘Made in Derbyshire’, Works of Art, Fine Clocks & Furniture

Closing date for entries Friday 1st September

Viewing Sunday 24th September 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 26th September 12 noon - 4pm
Wednesday 27 September 11am - 7pm
Thursday 28th September 11am until the auction commences

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

__________________________________________________

OCTOBER ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION

Thursday 19th October 10am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Textiles

Friday 20th October 10am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 21st October 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

Monday 23rd October 10am Day Four Antiques & Vintage Collectables, including Antiquarian Books

OCTOBER SPECIALIST AUCTIONS

Monday 23rd October 2pm Day Four Music Memorabilia, inc Records, Musical Instruments & Mechanical Music

Tuesday 24th October 10am Day Five The Decorative Arts Auction, including The Pen Auction

Closing date for entries Saturday 7th October

Viewing Wednesday 18th October 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

_____________________________________________________

NOVEMBER ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION 

Thursday 23rd November 10am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Textiles, Antique & Vintage Collectables **BARGAIN HUNT WILL BE FILMING THEIR CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!**

Friday 24th November 10am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 25th November 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

Monday 27th November 10am Day Four Antique & Vintage Collectables

The Textile & Vintage Costume Auction

NOVEMBER SPECIALIST AUCTIONS

Thursday 2nd November 17th Century Sale
Closing date for entries Tuesday 10th October

Monday 27th November 3pm Day Four Toys, Models, and Live Steam Auction, incorporating the Camera Auction and the Sporting Memorabilia Auction

Tuesday 28th November 10am Day Five Coins, Medals & Militaria

Closing date for entries, except 17th Century sale Saturday 11th November

Viewing Wednesday 22 November 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

__________________________________________________________

DECEMBER ANTIQUES & COLLECTORS AUCTION

Thursday 14th December 10am Day One Silver, Jewellery, Coins, Militaria, Textiles

Friday 15th December 10am Day Two Ceramics & Glass, Works of Art

Saturday 16th December 10am Day Three Clocks & Barometers, Furniture, Paintings

Monday 18th December 10am Day Four Antique & Vintage Collectables

Closing date for entries Saturday 2nd December

Viewing Wednesday 13 December 11am - 7pm

Sale days 9am until the auctions commence

________________________________________________________

THE CHRISTMAS FINE ART & ANTIQUES AUCTION

Monday 18th December 6.00pm Jewellery & Watches Showcase

Tuesday 19th December 10.30am Silver, European Ceramics & Glass, Asian Art, Clocks &

Barometers, Fine Rugs & Carpets, Fine Antiquarian Books,

Wine, Whisky & Spirits

Wednesday 20 December 10.30am Fine Art Paintings, ‘Made in Derbyshire’, Works of Art,

Fine Clocks & Furniture

Closing date for entries Monday 4th December

Viewing Sunday 17th December 2pm - 4pm
Monday 18th December 11am until the auction commences
Sale days 9am until the auctions commence